Meet the LIVE team

Adrian Collard
Agent

071 550 0313

adrian@liverealestate.co.za
Bongi Mazibuko
Agent

072 141 4359

bongi@liverealestate.co.za
Carol Sneag
Agent

072 343 8622

carol@liverealestate.co.za
Cecily West
Agent

082 901 3244

cecily@liverealestate.co.za
Charmaine Finniss
Agent

079 783 2559

charmaine@liverealestate.co.za
Jason Steenberg
Agent

072 211 2351

jason@liverealestate.co.za
Live Real Estate Jhb North
Admin

08188888888

megan@liverealestate.co.za
Lynne Jordaan
Agent

083 282 8813

lynne@liverealestate.co.za
Nigel Allori
Agent

072 924 2273

nigel@liverealestate.co.za
Rachelle Rabie
Agent

076 609 6222

rachelle@liverealestate.co.za
Tafadzwa Tonono
Agent

071 474 6868

tafadzwa@liverealestate.co.za
William Rathbone
Agent

083 426 6749

william@liverealestate.co.za
Lisa Hendricks
Rental Agent

071 892 6586

lisa@liverealestate.co.za
Amanda van Rensburg
Rental Agent

082 716 4614

amanda@liverealestate.co.za
Antonella De Benedittis
Rental Agent

082 302 9103

antonella@liverealestate.co.za
Brendan Miller
Agent

082 777 7618

brendan@liverealestate.co.za
Cailine Smith
Intern Agent

082 464 1110

cailine@liverealestate.co.za
Costa Psomas
Intern Agent

082 550 6555

costa@liverealestate.co.za
Debra Levin
Rental Agent

082 458 8644

debra@liverealestate.co.za
Ed Morrison
Agent

082 420 8595

ed@liverealestate.co.za
Farrah Mia
Intern Agent

082 215 1363

farrah@liverealestate.co.za
Gerard Maisel
Intern Agent

082 443 4578

gerard@liverealestate.co.za
Jolene Alterskye
Agent

082 447 6169

jolene@liverealestate.co.za
Lauren Smith
Agent

082 853 8772

lauren@liverealestate.co.za
Lerito Adams
Intern Agent

082 340 0417

lerito@liverealestate.co.za
Malka Zinman
Agent

083 300 2111

malka@liverealestate.co.za
Mandy Price
Rental Agent

076 060 4022

mandy@liverealestate.co.za
Zayaan Lee
Rental Administrator

021 439 3903

rentals@liverealestate.co.za